46 Broad Street, Red Bank, New Jersey 07701 732-741-6262 Mon-Fri 10am-6pm · Sat 9am-4pm      

Show & Tell Us What You Think

Kindly please write a review and share your customer experiences on our featured channels.

We’d love to see your pictures and hear your stories.

What Some of Our Customers Say

Add your voice. Write a review by clicking on our featured channels.

“LOVE my custom diamond necklace.  Alan and his son were extremely helpful and made sure I had exactly what I wanted.  Very reasonably priced for such a beautiful piece.  I am very happy, thank you!  I would recommend this place 100%”.

Sara F.

Shrewsbury, NJ, July 2014

“Amazing customer service with beautiful, quality jewelry.”

Wendy L.

Hazlet, NJ, April 2016

“I’m a rookie when it comes to picking out jewelry, and my ‘better half’ can attest to this.  I love going to A.H. Fisher because they walk me through the whole process.  I just tell them the occasion, the budget and the timeline and they do the rest.  Alan, Matt and the rest of the gang always remember me, and because of this I’ll be a customer for life.  Highly recommended!”

Stephen M.

Rumson, NJ, May 2014

“I recently had my diamond engagement ring repaired along with my diamond wedding band, and I cannot say enough good things about the courteous professional service i received at A.H. Fisher Diamonds.  I was given expert advice and the estimates to repair my rings were extremely reasonable!  I highly recommend this business to anyone.”

Valerie B.

Atlantic Highlands, NJ, May 2014

“There are not enough stars to rate the excellence of the customer service and quality of the jewelry at A.H. Fisher Diamonds.  My husband and I will only shop at A.H. Fisher Diamonds in Red Bank.  There are many jewelry stores that exist within Monmouth County and elsewhere, however, none of them have the quality and personalized service to their customers.  I highly recommend shopping for jewelry at A.H. Fisher Diamonds.”

Janet S.

Red Bank, NJ, March 2014

“A.H. Fisher made my engagement an easy and enjoyable process. Other fine jewelers immediately started showing me ‘the most popular’ settings and talking prices.  At A.H. Fisher, Matt took the time to learn what I was looking for, and helped to style a fantastic final product that my wife loves.  They also took care of everything I needed to get the ring insured.  We ended up doing both of our wedding bands with them as well.  I would recommend this family owned business to anybody looking for great service and prices. Great location too!”

Jesse K.

Livingston, NJ, July 2014

“We have shopped at A.H. Fisher Diamonds since living in NJ about 20 years ago.  Even though we no longer live there, we continue to give Fisher Diamonds our business by phone/email for both purchases and jewelry repair.  Alan is an expert in his field and is honest and fairly priced.  He responds to inquiries in a timely manner and works diligently to meet his customers’ needs.  We have had the opportunity to work with Matt as well and have been more than pleased.  We have referred friends and relatives to Fisher Diamonds, both local and long-distance, and will continue to do so without reservation.”

Cathy J.

Burke, VA, July 2014

“I would highly recommend going here for a ring.  I went here to buy an engagement ring for my girlfriend, and Matt was very patient and answered all of my questions.  He was very flexible with my timeframe and my payment.  After I placed my order, he called me anytime there was an update with the ring, or a clarification was needed.  Once the ring was done, he helped me set up the insurance plan, and shipped the ring overnight to me.  I was very happy with the final product (and my girlfriend was too) and I appreciated the level of customer service that Matt provided to me.”

Andrew K.

Quincy, MA, September 2015

“Alan and company replaced my diamond through their Claimlink service when I lost it from my engagement ring.  I was referred to them from my insurance company.  They kept me informed throughout the entire process and I have a wonderful replacement!  Also they checked my wedding ring and found that a prong was loose.  They offered to fix that for no additional cost and the ring was cleaned and polished when I got it back.  I highly recommend this service and the store in general!”

Stacey L.

Middletown, NJ, August 2012

“We worked with Matthew here on my engagement ring, wedding ring, and to get my fiancé’s grandfather’s ring resized to become his wedding ring.  Matt was SO patient during this process, and made sure we understood all relevant aspects of the choices we were making.  We feel so happy with what we walked out with, and like we were able to make informed decisions with Matt’s help.  This is the kind of service and expertise you want when getting jewelry that’s meant to last a lifetime!  I will absolutely be recommending this store to folks in the market for engagement or wedding rings, or any great jewelry.  It’s also worth noting that we live in NYC – drive here was painless, experience was more personal than what you’d get…”

Katie O.

New York, NY, March 2015

“I had my engagement ring reset (I wanted a new setting that better matched my wedding band) and I had a matching bracelet made and both are great.  The quality is fabulous. …  I was very impressed with the process too from sending me mockups of the jewelry to having me try everything on to make sure it fit before it was finished.  I would recommend highly.”

Anna B.

Holmdel, NJ, September 2014

“I always bring my old gold jewelry to A.H. Fisher.  Everyone is always so nice and they offer the best prices.  I love looking at all of the products in the store they’re gorgeous.  I’m obsessed with their engagement rings! I recommend them to everyone!”

Courtney O.

Monmouth Beach, NJ, July 2012

“I am a fan of this place.  I purchased my wife’s engagement ring here and we purchased our wedding bands here.  Alan was helpful and on point.  He met with me numerous times to go over a custom ring design that I had asked for, showing me the 3D renderings, calling me back in to see the wax CAD, responding to all emails, walking me through every step of the process.  His demeanor and personality made a stressful endeavor much easier to navigate.  They even went as far as holding our wedding rings and cleaning my wife’s engagement ring immediately before the big day, delivering everything to our hotel the day before our ceremony.”

Brian L.

Freehold, NJ, May 2014