Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
46 Broad Street, Red Bank, New Jersey 07701 732-741-6262 Mon-Sat 10am-4pm · Sun Closed. Please call for appointments.     

Show & Tell Us What You Think

Kindly please write a review and share your customer experiences on our featured channels.

We’d love to see your pictures and hear your stories.

What Customers Say About A. H. Fisher Diamonds

Add your voice. Write a review by clicking on our featured channels above.

A.H. Fisher Diamonds
5.0
Based on 236 reviews
powered by Google
Joshua SimpsonJoshua Simpson
22:01 20 May 24
Have had 2 watches serviced at A.H. Fisher. Exceptional service both times!
Brianna ScruggsBrianna Scruggs
21:01 20 May 24
Alan was very efficient throughout the whole process. He was very accommodating and was able to duplicate my diamond necklace and earrings that went missing. They actually came out even better. Al is the man, visit his establishment if you want quality service and jewelry.
Chris MandleChris Mandle
12:28 16 May 24
Trustful and consultative
Lynn HannaLynn Hanna
16:53 15 May 24
My husband and I have known and have done business with Alan and Matthew for decades! We would not go anywhere else. We trust them for all of our jewelry needs.
Jacob SmithJacob Smith
20:48 13 May 24
This was my second time purchasing jewelry from A.H. Fisher. I was shopping for a nice, yet someone casual gift for a mother’s day, birthday gift for my spouse. The visit was comfortable, I found a wonderful gift (fresh water pearl necklace & Cartier earrings) and feel that I paid a fair price. The experience was low pressure, I was well attended and service was top notch. The gift was a success and I will be back to A.H. Fisher again for future purchase. Top notch jeweler. Honest, fair and incredible customer service. Highly recommend!!!
Peter GloverPeter Glover
18:13 13 May 24
Brian WilesBrian Wiles
12:04 13 May 24
I have had the opportunity to work with Alan multiple times both for personal purchases (wedding bands, engagement ring) as well as insurance replacement work and he is ALWAYS quick to respond, offer ideas and come up with what you are looking for!
Kelsey BanosKelsey Banos
13:52 11 May 24
So helpful and easy to work with!
Mike BerginMike Bergin
13:59 09 May 24
Allen was the man! Cleaned my wife’s ring and had the diamond looking brand new. Can’t beat the service.
Barbara WolfsonBarbara Wolfson
13:16 09 May 24
Exceptional family owned business! Very personalized service. I had several special order diamond rings and a necklace made by The son! Was elated with the end product
Patty BisignanoPatty Bisignano
16:58 08 May 24
AH Fisher did an amazing job on my ring. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them for all your jewelry needs.
KaitlinKaitlin
17:34 07 May 24
My fiancé got my engagement ring from Matt and it is absolutely gorgeous! I’ve had my ring for one year now & I’ve used their services many times. They were there for me when I needed it resized, repaired, & cleaned. We’ll be returning soon for our wedding bands!
Jessica PearlmanJessica Pearlman
13:01 06 May 24
Ten out of ten for quality work. I am so grateful to Matt and his team for saving my great grandfather’s platinum diamond ring that is 100 years old. My ring had been damaged by terrible work during sizing at another jeweler, and that person told me that the only method to fix it was to melt it down and remake it. Matt and his team were able to work with the damaged area and restore my ring to the original concept of the design, and the work is flawless. I’m so grateful that I can wear this family heirloom again!
Siri MyhreSiri Myhre
21:41 05 May 24
Wonderful local jeweler! I needed a watch engraved and they were super friendly and helpful. They kept it price friendly which was awesome! I will definitely be a customer in the future.
Tara LinzaloneTara Linzalone
16:19 01 May 24
Todd RoffmanTodd Roffman
14:16 01 May 24
Matt was incredible and easy to work with. He helped create a unique and stunning bracelet for my wife’s 40th birthday. Highly recommend!
Andrew RozanskiAndrew Rozanski
14:14 29 Apr 24
Hans PeetHans Peet
15:07 17 Apr 24
Great Jewler, great service, happy customer
Sandi HankinsSandi Hankins
13:13 16 Apr 24
I have used Fisher Diamonds for over 30 years & have never been disappointed. Recently Alan helped to design a beautiful diamond cross for me. His work is always done with excellence and very timely. The quality of all the diamond jewelry is outstanding! Alan is easy to work with and always goes above & beyond to exceed expectations.
Gail PlazaGail Plaza
20:45 01 Apr 24
I don't usually leave reviews but when someone is as helpful as Alan was it is my pleasure to give 5 stars! Alan guided me and educated me all about diamonds and helped me get my beautiful diamond ring that I wanted for many years! Thank you Alan!
MaryEllen FinchMaryEllen Finch
13:33 01 Apr 24
Matt could not have been more patient and helpful. He helped my husband design a gorgeous diamond and ruby ring. I then brought him a few smaller pieces of jewelry to repair and redesign. He took his time with me and provided great suggestions. Thank you Matt
Ryan FoxRyan Fox
13:43 28 Mar 24
My fiancée and I purchased our wedding bands at AH Fisher and the entire process was seamless and comfortable. Matt and the team are absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend them to any family member or friend.
John McMahonJohn McMahon
13:32 18 Mar 24
True professionals and very nice. I will definitely be back.
Jill GordonJill Gordon
13:36 07 Mar 24
Very professional and efficient. Always a pleasure to do business with.
Mike PMike P
03:29 06 Mar 24
I had an excellent experience at A.H. Fischer. Matt is a true professional and guided me through a complicated insurance claim to have my wife’s wedding ring repaired. They did a great job with the repair and it turned out better than when it was new! I also bought a new piece while I was there which turned out beautifully thanks to Matt’s recommendations. Highly recommend!
chuck richterchuck richter
15:33 05 Mar 24
As always an excellent experience.
Colette BorreoColette Borreo
22:30 25 Feb 24
We were so delighted to find this family owned diamond store and were so pleased to find my perfect ring here 🙂 The customer service was amazing and we absolutely recommend this business to everyone 🙂
Kevin KillianKevin Killian
15:00 22 Feb 24
Joseph YospeJoseph Yospe
18:43 10 Feb 24
Excellent service- quality repair work and performed timely and expertly.
Isabel CasamassaIsabel Casamassa
17:02 10 Feb 24
My experience at A.H. Fisher Diamonds was the best ever!!! I had tried another jeweler for fixing my engagement ring. They said it couldn’t be done. Mr Fisher took a look at my ring and said he would be able to do it. And he did !!!This is an honest reputable establishment. Highly recommend !!
Scott ZimmsScott Zimms
16:34 08 Feb 24
One of the best experiences you could hope for. Not only are they incredibly knowledge, but Alan is incredibly kind, helpful, and cares about the customers. Very genuine and clearly a man of character.
Patrick GerrityPatrick Gerrity
22:05 02 Feb 24
The Fisher’s completely rebuilt an anniversary ring I purchased after I reported an issue. The new ring is actually better than the original. I appreciate the integrity and quick service.
Anthony ManzioneAnthony Manzione
17:51 31 Jan 24
I have been a customer for 4 years now.The communication and knowledge they have here is incredible.I have purchased and had a custom pendant made as well as repairs on other items done. Everything is done to perfection here and they stand behind what they sell.Highly recommend for any purchases.
Greg AlessiGreg Alessi
18:42 30 Jan 24
Matt was a pleasure to deal with. My engagement ring was the first diamond I have ever purchased so I went in with zero knowledge. I left feeling educated and really happy about the purchase I had made for such a big moment in my life. We ended up going back for wedding bands because they made the whole experience seamless and enjoyable.
Kelsey BanosKelsey Banos
17:07 29 Jan 24
Kristen KavanaughKristen Kavanaugh
23:00 09 Jan 24
Matt was so genuine, helpful, and not at all pushy when we went in looking at engagement rings and later on wedding bands. We loved that it’s a family business and met his parents as well. He even gave my husband a helpful tip when he went back solo to buy the engagement ring- listen to what she said instead of going rogue! Great experience each time and will continue to patronize this business.
william plaagwilliam plaag
14:21 31 Dec 23
Cara AmyCara Amy
14:01 29 Dec 23
Allan and Matt were so wonderful to work with!
Nina CiciarelliNina Ciciarelli
11:58 14 Dec 23
Always a pleasure working with Alan. He is trustworthy and works with you to make for a great experience. His diamonds are beautiful and I am never disappointed.
Jennifer CosentinoJennifer Cosentino
13:55 11 Dec 23
Knowledgeable and honest.And my diamonds always shine!
Gail HallGail Hall
20:49 06 Dec 23
AHFisher Diamonds is a wonderful jewelry shop. They have beautiful and unique pieces in their displays and they have an excellent repair team. I’ve had my Tissot watch repaired, my engagement ring rebuilt and recently my wedding ring replaced. The prices are fair and the staff awesome. Matt Fisher and his family are consummate professionals.
Karen PiacentiniKaren Piacentini
20:48 05 Dec 23
We have worked with Matt over the years and he is always helpful when it comes to choosing a piece or designing one. As a family business, I truly feel Alan, Karen & Matt want to help customers find the right piece of jewelry within their budget vs “just selling” something. Highly recommend them!!
Chalmer TaylorChalmer Taylor
15:26 05 Dec 23
Ed AmorskiEd Amorski
01:15 04 Dec 23
Fisher diamonds is an awesome store, I have been using them for over 20 years. Always professional, honest and trustworthy. Allen and Matthew are very good, they and I recommend them to everyone.
Dio SantanaDio Santana
18:26 28 Nov 23
Great people. Always willing to help. Up front and honest. Family oriented.
bernadette bonamassabernadette bonamassa
19:04 24 Nov 23
I entered with one purpose and then asked a question because I am not an expert. I was given the information and helped along the process. They are more than just a jewelry store they treat you like family. I have been a customer before and any and all my business will be with Fisher Jewelry going forward. Their work is excellent! And customer service is impeccable.
Dave StamperDave Stamper
17:24 24 Nov 23
We only gave five stars because that's all the system allowed. We had an insurance replacement claim and our insurance company gave us Mr. Fishers name. We had the freedom to use any jeweler, but we contacted Mr. Fisher and we're glad we did! A.H. Fisher has been in business over 40 years and works with 200 insurance companies and also sells jewelry. We weren't familiar with this company, but I wouldn't go anywhere else now, whether buying jewelry or making a claim. Mr.Fisher was very professional, very helpful and he told us that he makes people happy. He sent us two different options and they were both high quality and beautiful and we are very happy! David and Sue Stamper
michala havlickovamichala havlickova
19:00 16 Nov 23
Danny RobertoDanny Roberto
14:08 16 Nov 23
Matt is the best of the best!
Michael SMichael S
14:06 16 Nov 23
A H fisher is one of the best jewelry stores that I know of. The service is efficient, and the quality of the merchandise is the best. A true full-service jewelry store is hard to find now. The custom selection is surpassed by none their knowledge of the product is the best and the quality of their diamonds and jewelry is the best. Prices are more than competitive. I bought three diamonds from them and they’re as beautiful today as they were 10 years ago. They are the best jewelry store that I know of, and the service goes way beyond the date of sales , they are an excellent group of people that truly care about their customers. Highly recommend to anyone.
Cheryl DowlatshahiCheryl Dowlatshahi
05:13 04 Nov 23
Everyone was very friendly and took care of my every need. And in the end my ring looked fabulous! I’m very happy with the fantastic job they did!
Archie RabiArchie Rabi
14:30 02 Nov 23
They were very friendly and a pleasure to deal with!!! Hope they get a lot of business!
Jorel AntonioJorel Antonio
19:35 29 Oct 23
Great service, pricing, and selection. Will def come back again.
Lisa PavonLisa Pavon
16:43 23 Oct 23
This family owned business is a great addition to Red Bank! They are professional, personal, and always happy to see you. They make sure they understand what you were looking for and accomplish your goals.
Elise TenneyElise Tenney
15:40 12 Oct 23
So helpful in getting my watch a new band. My Baume Mercier was older and no longer in production so it wasn’t an easy task to find the correct watchband but they went the extra mile and got the job done. I’m thrilled with the results.
Eric SudmanEric Sudman
15:25 12 Oct 23
Right from the start the staff was extremely helpful and patient in assisting my Fiancé and I with choosing our wedding bands and her engagement ring. Everyone was so knowledgeable and willing to work with us to achieve the desired results
Jerry RapellaJerry Rapella
13:02 12 Oct 23
I went to AH Fisher Diamonds to replace my wife’s lost engagement diamond and was extremely pleased with everything!
Always a pleasure working with Alan and Matt. Thank you!
ana carolina sachsana carolina sachs
13:36 10 Oct 23
Love A. H. Fisher Diamonds ! They created a beautiful sapphire ring for me and have a few pieces from them that are lovely !
Luis GotayLuis Gotay
00:02 07 Oct 23
My fiance & I loved the service & that the business is family owned & operated. Matt & his family helped us throughout the process. We never felt pressured or rushed. We definitely recommend them.
Joanne CrimiJoanne Crimi
15:59 04 Oct 23
They completed all work beautifully, with high quality, and in a very timely manner.
Kristen PerryKristen Perry
20:00 28 Aug 23
If I could give ten stars I would. We were looking to upgrade my engagement ring on short notice, and Matt was able to find the perfect diamond and change it out quickly. Incredibly impressed with his knowledge and customer service. Couldn't have had a better experience. Thanks Matt!
Jeff HJeff H
01:38 22 May 23
I would give AH Fisher Diamonds 10 stars if I could. Alan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are taken care of. His prices are unbeatable and I promise that you will be blown away by the level of support he provides. I would HIGHLY recommend this business and will 100% be going back in the future. Great job!!
Ben NeumannBen Neumann
16:57 18 May 23
I won’t go anywhere else. This jeweler is family run business and they make the experience pleasurable. Not only are they knowledgeable, but the turnaround times for a battery watch or sizing a ring takes minutes.
Raquel NeedleRaquel Needle
00:48 11 Apr 23
I could not be happier with my experience at AH Fisher diamonds. Alan, the owner, made me feel that I was an important customer and always took his time explaining everything and answering all my questions. I very much appreciate his honesty and his determination to make sure thatI was totally satisfied with my transactions. It's a great place to do business.
Dag JensenDag Jensen
13:24 10 Apr 23
Wonderful jeweler, wonderful family. Will be a lifelong customer!
carey lorenzocarey lorenzo
13:28 13 Mar 23
Great service!
Deborah EvansDeborah Evans
14:22 09 Feb 23
My daughter and I both had jewelry pieces we were having repaired or modified. Matt had great ideas and every piece was completed to perfection.This is a wonderful family business with a lovely store full of beautiful gems and service to match.
Patrick GetzePatrick Getze
19:54 30 Jan 23
Always have had a great experience with Al & Matt at Fishers. Very accommodating and easy to deal with. They have done several repairs, re-dipping, etc., plus Christmas gifts and they did my wife’s engagement ring. Love this place and would highly recommend.
Margaret Mary DeMarkMargaret Mary DeMark
00:45 03 Jan 23
We worked with A.H. Fisher to get our wedding bands, and the experience from start to finish was AMAZING! Matt worked with us through all of our custom requests, and went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommend them!
suzanne reynoldssuzanne reynolds
15:19 28 Nov 22
Alan, Karen and Matthew are the best. I would not trust anyone else for my fine jewelry purchases. Beautiful selection, high quality and fair pricing.Thank you!Suzanne and Steve Reynolds
Kristen DillonKristen Dillon
11:54 19 Sep 22
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! had my grandmas ring turned into a pendant and from start to finish my experience was spectacular. Really nice family to work with and excellent craftsmanship.Matt made my vision come to life in a beautiful way. He's an amazing jeweler to work withTHANK YOU!!
Kim KaramanKim Karaman
11:29 11 Sep 22
I recently purchased a cross ring from A.H. Fisher for my goddaughter for her birthday. We had a wonderful experience! The owner was very helpful, patient and kind. I wanted my goddaughter to pick out the ring, the owner showed her a variety of rings and helped her choose the perfect one for her!
Nick GogelNick Gogel
12:38 01 Sep 22
The entire team is fantastic. Amazing and incredibly helpful. Not pushy at all. Could not recommend enough. Absolutely love coming here 👍🏻
Ty dTy d
18:03 22 Aug 22
Had a great experience with ah fisher diamonds. Alan went above and beyond to put together what me and my fiancé had in mind thank you so much !
Christina SanchezChristina Sanchez
12:51 01 Aug 22
I had three family rings appraised without paper work. Alan was helpful and had a quick turn around. My rings came back with a gorgeous shine from being cleaned. He is certified with my insurance carrier so all the paperwork was completed to their specifications.
Brittany HamiltonBrittany Hamilton
16:23 30 Jul 22
I will forever go to A.H. Fisher Diamonds for all my jewelry. My fiancé and I live in NYC, but we have family in the Red Bank area. Our family recommended going to A.H. Fisher to get our wedding bands for our upcoming wedding. The Fisher family were incredibly helpful, honest, and easy to work with. This was the absolute best decision we made. I also had my engagement ring appraised and cleaned here and they did a phenomenal job. Alan and his family are absolutely wonderful and I would recommend A.H. Fisher to everyone.
AllisonAllison
02:08 16 Jul 22
I love going into this family run business with Alan, Karen, and their son, Matt. I bring my watches for battery replacement, Matt is really good with watches and he and his family are always so delightful and polite. Today took a look at my Michele watch and a new battery wouldn’t work, also the part around the bezel fell off. He is sending to Michele Company to be repaired for me! Very grateful to have met this family owned business!!! They are the best ! Will always return !
Chris VarleyChris Varley
13:55 11 Jul 22
The Fisher family provides excellent service and the highest quality jewelry. I have made several purchases and always think why don’t more businesses treat their customers that way? Always a great experience.
Andrea WhiteAndrea White
05:25 02 Jun 22
Matt and his father at Fisher's Diamonds are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. They did beautiful job with our wedding band's
Linda SudanoLinda Sudano
08:19 25 Apr 22
I felt like we were the priority here. We made an appointment of course so we had undivided attention and we were shown several diamonds to choose from… very happy.
Kevin HKevin H
10:56 23 Apr 22
One of the nicest families you will ever meet! It’s so nice to have a jeweler that you can trust and makes you feel extremely comfortable!
frank delucafrank deluca
12:30 11 Apr 22
Matt and the entire staff at A H Fisher are incredible. Bought my engagement ring and all other jewelry for my fiancé and I would r want to buy anywhere else. Friendly, welcoming and easy to buy from. Couldn’t recommend it more, and plan to buy all jewelry from here for years to come.
Mary-Kate S.Mary-Kate S.
16:13 07 Mar 22
Such a great experience. They were ably to make a custom ring for me exactly the way I wanted it!
Kaitlyn CampiKaitlyn Campi
18:22 31 Aug 21
I could say so many good things about AH Fisher but I think my photo speaks for itself! Matt and his family were so professional and patient during the process of designing our engagement and wedding rings and they came out perfect. We'll never go anywhere else for our jewelry or watches. (Also, I had done a lot of research online prior to being ready to purchase and I found AH Fisher's prices to be extremely competitive.) Highly recommend going to AH Fisher, you will not regret it!
js_loader

A.H. Fisher is a great family owned business that has top notch inventory & will always get what you are looking for if not available. Always very helpful. I couldn’t be happier to take my business there. The customer satisfaction is their priority.

Joseph C.

via Text, January, 2024

Alan and Matt were so wonderful to work with!

Cara A.

via Google, January, 2024

Knowledgeable and honest.
And my diamonds always shine!

Jennifer C.

via Google, December, 2023

We have worked with Matt over the years and he is always helpful when it comes to choosing a piece or designing one. As a family business, I truly feel Alan, Karen & Matt want to help customers find the right piece of jewelry within their budget vs “just selling” something. Highly recommend them!!

Karen P.

via Google, December, 2023

I entered with one purpose and then asked a question because I am not an expert. I was given the information and helped along the process. They are more than just a jewelry store they treat you like family. I have been a customer before and any and all my business will be with Fisher Jewelry going forward. Their work is excellent! And customer service is impeccable.

Bernadette B.

via Google, December, 2023

A H fisher is one of the best jewelry stores that I know of. The service is efficient, and the quality of the merchandise is the best. A true full-service jewelry store is hard to find now. The custom selection is surpassed by none their knowledge of the product is the best and the quality of their diamonds and jewelry is the best. Prices are more than competitive. I bought three diamonds from them and they’re as beautiful today as they were 10 years ago. They are the best jewelry store that I know of, and the service goes way beyond the date of sales , they are an excellent group of people that truly care about their customers. Highly recommend to anyone.

Michael S.

via Google, December, 2023

They were very friendly and a pleasure to deal with!!! Hope they get a lot of business!

Archie R.

via Google, November, 2023

This family owned business is a great addition to Red Bank! They are professional, personal, and always happy to see you. They make sure they understand what you were looking for and accomplish your goals.

Lisa P.

via Google, November, 2023

Right from the start the staff was extremely helpful and patient in assisting my Fiancé and I with choosing our wedding bands and her engagement ring. Everyone was so knowledgeable and willing to work with us to achieve the desired results

Eric S.

via Google, October, 2023

Always a pleasure working with Alan and Matt. Thank you!

Stephanie C. P.

via Google, October, 2023

My fiance & I loved the service & that the business is family owned & operated. Matt & his family helped us throughout the process. We never felt pressured or rushed. We definitely recommend them.

Luis G.

via Google, October, 2023

I would give AH Fisher Diamonds 10 stars if I could. Alan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are taken care of. His prices are unbeatable and I promise that you will be blown away by the level of support he provides. I would HIGHLY recommend this business and will 100% be going back in the future. Great job!!

Jeff H.

via Google, June, 2023

I could not be happier with my experience at AH Fisher diamonds. Alan, the owner, made me feel that I was an important customer and always took his time explaining everything and answering all my questions. I very much appreciate his honesty and his determination to make sure that I was totally satisfied with my transactions. It’s a great place to do business.

Raquel N.

via Google, April, 2023

Great service!

Carey L.

via Google, April, 2023

My daughter and I both had jewelry pieces we were having repaired or modified. Matt had great ideas and every piece was completed to perfection. This is a wonderful family business with a lovely store full of beautiful gems and service to match.

Deborah E.

via Google, February 2023

We worked with A.H. Fisher to get our wedding bands, and the experience from start to finish was AMAZING! Matt worked with us through all of our custom requests, and went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommend them!

Mararet Mary M.

via Google, January 2023

Trustworthy and reliable. Alan thoroughly explains all details of the transaction. Highly recommended!

Sue M.

via Google, December 2022

They take such amazing personal care and patience, in helping with the process of decision making❤

Pam M.

via Google, November 2022

Matt Fisher Provided thoughtful and quality service

Michael L.

via Google, October 2022

I recently purchased a cross ring from A.H. Fisher for my goddaughter for her birthday. We had a wonderful experience! The owner was very helpful, patient and kind. I wanted my goddaughter to pick out the ring, the owner showed her a variety of rings and helped her choose the perfect one for her!

Kim K.

via Google, October 2022

The entire team is fantastic. Amazing and incredibly helpful. Not pushy at all. Could not recommend enough. Absolutely love coming here 👍🏻 …

Nick G.

via Google, October 2022

I had three family rings appraised without paper work. Alan was helpful and had a quick turn around. My rings came back with a gorgeous shine from being cleaned. He is certified with my insurance carrier so all the paperwork was completed to their specifications.

Christina S.

via Google, October 2022

I love going into this family run business with Alan, Karen, and their son, Matt. I bring my watches for battery replacement, Matt is really good with watches and he and his family are always so delightful and polite. Today took a look at my Michele watch and a new battery wouldn’t work, also the part around the bezel fell off. He is sending to Michele Company to be repaired for me! Very grateful to have met this family owned business!!! They are the best ! Will always return !

Allison

via Google, October 2022

The Fisher’s were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, fair and quick with my repair return. I will be back!

Janna Z.

Google, October 2022

Matt and the entire staff at A H Fisher are incredible. Bought my engagement ring and all other jewelry for my fiancé and I would r want to buy anywhere else. Friendly, welcoming and easy to buy from. Couldn’t recommend it more, and plan to buy all jewelry from here for years to come.

Frank D,

Google, October 2022

Matt was so genuine, helpful, and not at all pushy when we went in looking at engagement rings and later on wedding bands. We loved that it’s a family business and met his parents as well. He even gave my husband a helpful tip when he went back solo to buy the engagement ring- listen to what she said instead of going rogue! Great experience each time and will continue to patronize this business.

Kristen K.

via Google, January, 2024

Always a pleasure working with Alan. He is trustworthy and works with you to make for a great experience. His diamonds are beautiful and I am never disappointed.

Nina C.

via Google, January, 2024

A H Fisher Diamonds is a wonderful jewelry shop. They have beautiful and unique pieces in their displays and they have an excellent repair team. I’ve had my Tissot watch repaired, my engagement ring rebuilt and recently my wedding ring replaced. The prices are fair and the staff awesome. Matt Fisher and his family are consummate professionals.

Gail H.

via Google, December, 2023

Fisher diamonds is an awesome store, I have been using them for over 20 years. Always professional, honest and trustworthy. Allen and Matthew are very good, they and I recommend them to everyone.

Ed A.

via Google, December, 2023

Great people. Always willing to help. Up front and honest. Family oriented.

Dio S.

via Google, December, 2023

We only gave five stars because that’s all the system allowed. We had an insurance replacement claim and our insurance company gave us Mr. Fishers name. We had the freedom to use any jeweler, but we contacted Mr. Fisher and we’re glad we did! A.H. Fisher has been in business over 40 years and works with 200 insurance companies and also sells jewelry. We weren’t familiar with this company, but I wouldn’t go anywhere else now, whether buying jewelry or making a claim. Mr.Fisher was very professional, very helpful and he told us that he makes people happy. He sent us two different options and they were both high quality and beautiful and we are very happy! David and Sue Stamper

Dave S.

via Google, December, 2023

Matt is the best of the best!

Danny R.

via Google, December, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and took care of my every need. And in the end my ring looked fabulous! I’m very happy with the fantastic job they did!

Cheryl D.

via Google, November, 2023

Great service, pricing, and selection. Will def come back again.

Jorel A.

via Google, November, 2023

So helpful in getting my watch a new band. My Baume Mercier was older and no longer in production so it wasn’t an easy task to find the correct watchband but they went the extra mile and got the job done. I’m thrilled with the results.

Elise T.

via Google, October, 2023

I went to AH Fisher Diamonds to replace my wife’s lost engagement diamond and was extremely pleased with everything!

Jerry R.

via Google, October, 2023

Love A. H. Fisher Diamonds ! They created a beautiful sapphire ring for me and have a few pieces from them that are lovely !

Ana Carolina S.

via Google, October, 2023

They completed all work beautifully, with high quality, and in a very timely manner.

Joanne C.

via Google, October, 2023

If I could give ten stars I would. We were looking to upgrade my engagement ring on short notice, and Matt was able to find the perfect diamond and change it out quickly. Incredibly impressed with his knowledge and customer service. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Thanks Matt!

Kristen P.

via Google, Sepember, 2023

Wonderful jeweler, wonderful family. Will be a lifelong customer!

Dag J.

via Google, April, 2023

Always have had a great experience with Al & Matt at Fishers. Very accommodating and easy to deal with. They have done several repairs, re-dipping, etc., plus Christmas gifts and they did my wife’s engagement ring. Love this place and would highly recommend.

Olga T.

via Google, April, 2023

Always have had a great experience with Al & Matt at Fishers. Very accommodating and easy to deal with. They have done several repairs, re-dipping, etc., plus Christmas gifts and they did my wife’s engagement ring. Love this place and would highly recommend.

Patrick G.

via Google, February, 2023

We worked with A.H. Fisher to get our wedding bands, and the experience from start to finish was AMAZING! Matt worked with us through all of our custom requests, and went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommend them!

Margaret D.

via Google, January 2023

World-class customer service and expert craftsmanship. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a lifetime jeweler.

Claudia R.

via Google, December, 2022

Alan, Karen and Matthew are the best. I would not trust anyone else for my fine jewelry purchases. Beautiful selection, high quality and fair pricing. Thank you! Suzanne and Steve Reynolds

Suzanne R.

via Google, December, 2022

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! had my grandmas ring turned into a pendant and from start to finish my experience was spectacular. Really nice family to work with and excellent craftsmanship. Matt made my vision come to life in a beautiful way. He’s an amazing jeweler to work with THANK YOU!!

Kristen D.

via Google, October, 2022

Great experience so professional and friendly!!

Emily D.

via Google, October, 2022

Had a great experience with ah fisher diamonds. Alan went above and beyond to put together what me and my fiancé had in mind thank you so much !

Ty D.

via Google, October, 2022

I will forever go to A.H. Fisher Diamonds for all my jewelry. My fiancé and I live in NYC, but we have family in the Red Bank area. Our family recommended going to A.H. Fisher to get our wedding bands for our upcoming wedding. The Fisher family were incredibly helpful, honest, and easy to work with. This was the absolute best decision we made. I also had my engagement ring appraised and cleaned here and they did a phenomenal job. Alan and his family are absolutely wonderful and I would recommend A.H. Fisher to everyone.

Brittany H.

via Google, October, 2022

The Fisher family provides excellent service and the highest quality jewelry. I have made several purchases and always think why don’t more businesses treat their customers that way? Always a great experience.

Chris V.

via Google, October, 2022

Matt and his father at Fisher’s Diamonds are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. They did beautiful job with our wedding band’s.

Andrea W.

via Google, October, 2022

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! had my grandmas ring turned into a pendant and from start to finish my experience was spectacular. Really nice family to work with and excellent craftsmanship. Matt made my vision come to life in a beautiful way. He’s an amazing jeweler to work with THANK YOU!!

Kristen D.

via Google, September, 2022

Great experience so professional and friendly!!

Elaine D.

via Google, September 1, 2022

The entire team is fantastic. Amazing and incredibly helpful. Not pushy at all. Could not recommend enough. Absolutely love coming here 👍🏻

Nick G.

via Google, September 1, 2022

I will forever go to A. H. Fisher Diamonds for all my jewelry. My fiancé and I live in NYC, but we have family in the Red Bank area. Our family recommended going to A. H. Fisher to get our wedding bands for our upcoming wedding. The Fisher family were incredibly helpful, honest, and easy to work with. This was the absolute best decision we made. I also had my engagement ring appraised and cleaned here and they did a phenomenal job. Alan and his family are absolutely wonderful and I would recommend A. H. Fisher to everyone.

Brittany H.

via Google, August 1, 2022

The Fisher family provides excellent service and the highest quality jewelry. I have made several purchases and always think why don’t more businesses treat their customers that way? Always a great experience.

Chris V.

via Google, July 6, 2022

I felt like we were the priority here. We made an appointment of course so we had undivided attention and we were shown several diamonds to choose from… very happy.

Linda S.

via Google, May 6, 2022

One of the nicest families you will ever meet! It’s so nice to have a jeweler that you can trust and makes you feel extremely comfortable!

Kevin H.

via Google, May 6, 2022

Matt and the entire staff at A H Fisher are incredible. Bought my engagement ring and all other jewelry for my fiancé and I would r want to buy anywhere else. Friendly, welcoming and easy to buy from. Couldn’t recommend it more, and plan to buy all jewelry from here for years to come.

Frank D

via Google, April 6, 2022

I am fortunate to have been a customer of  A. H. Fisher Diamonds. I needed a special order of earrings as a Valentine’s gift for my wife. I was told by a relative this could be provided by the Red Bank store sight unseen and within a short window of time. I was able to be in contact by phone with Karen Fisher who treated me like a key customer although this was my 1st experience with the Company. The diamond earrings she described were perfect and came by overnight mail once they were received by Karen as an expedited special order. They were beautifully boxed and gift wrapped. The price was as good as the service provided. The experience gave me as large a smile as my wife’s when she opened the gift box. Thank you A. H. Fisher Diamonds!

Michael H., New York

emailed , March 6, 2022

I could say so many good things about AH Fisher but I think my photo speaks for itself! Matt and his family were so professional and patient during the process of designing our engagement and wedding rings and they came out perfect. We’ll never go anywhere else for our jewelry or watches. (Also, I had done a lot of research online prior to being ready to purchase and I found AH Fisher’s prices to be extremely competitive.) Highly recommend going to AH Fisher, you will not regret it!

Kaitlyn C.

via Google, August 31, 2021

A. H. Fisher Diamonds is the absolute best! Everyone is so helpful and makes the entire experience enjoyable. Both my engagement ring and wedding ring are from Fisher’s and they are both incredible quality. I am constantly getting compliments on how sparkly they are, even in low light! I highly recommend Fisher’s and will continue to go back to them for all of my future diamonds/jewelry!

Stephany A.

via Google, June 14, 2021

I was in need of repair to multiple pieces of jewelry and stopped into Fisher Diamonds on an impulse only as I happened to be in Red Bank. It is immediately clear this is a family business and they have genuine loyal relationships with their clients, which is not surprising given the quality and attention to the work and reasonable cost. I recommend you talk to Alan about those items sitting unworn in your jewelry case, you’ll probably find out your neighbors are already repeat customers, as I did.

Christine O.

via Google, April 19, 2021

Great customer service and experience.

Dean W.

via Google, February 15, 2021

I was happy with the jewelry repairs on my bracelet and two necklaces. Very professional service and everyone is very nice! Thank you!
Kelly F.

via Google, February 1, 2021

Best experience! Everyone at A.H.Fisher is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They go out of their way to make buying jewelry satisfying and stress-free. This is my second purchase and I will be back again.
Jenn M.

via Google, November 12, 2020

Highly recommend for any of your jewelry needs! Extremely trustworthy and excellent customer service. The best!

Gayle S.

via Google, November 5, 2020

Best in the business! Always a great experience when buying from the Fishers.

Joe D.

via Google, October 15, 2020

Alan, the owner of A.H. Fisher made me an absolutely beautiful diamond necklace to match a pair of diamond earrings that were previously purchased at A.H. Fisher. The quality and style was exactly what I expected. This family owned business has been our jeweler for years. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants excellent quality and service.

Debra L.

via Google, October 15, 2020

A. H. Fisher is the leading family- owned jeweler in Monmouth County. This trustworthy family provides the best service and quality products on the market. My own family and I would always highly recommend A. H. Fisher to all. You will certainly not be disappointed!

Mary G.

via Google, August 21, 2020

Matt was very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend A.H. Fisher Diamonds. They have been in Red Bank for many years.

Deborah H.

via Google, August 13, 2020

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable purchasing jewelry for my fiancé.

Nicholas L.

via Google, August 13, 2020

I am really rid of him. I sold my diamond for over $10,000. Now both he and the diamond are out of my life.

R. C.

via in-store review, August 6, 2020

I can’t believe my old sterling silver and jewelry added up to $7,000!

G. S.

via in-store review, Aug. 5, 2020

A.H. Fisher Diamonds, has been our family jeweler for many years and many happy occasions! This year my husband surprised me for my birthday and brought me to the store so I could show him a bracelet, that I have admired. Alan gave him a great deal and I am thrilled with my beautiful gift! I can’t stop admiring it! From your happy customer, Ann-Michele

Ann-Michele S.

via Google, June 19, 2020

I could not be happier with the quality and service I received. They treated me like family, took plenty of time to listen to my requests for fixing and assessing my jewelry. They completed my jewelry ahead of time and under the estimated cost. My jewelry has never looked better! I feel so happy to have found a jeweler that I trust with my more precious jewelry. I highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Lauren G.

via Facebook, November 30, 2019

I could not be more happy with my engagement ring from A.H Fisher Diamonds! My fiancé worked closely with Alan to custom design my ring through stone selection to setting creation and he was always so informative and helpful. Even after being engaged he connected me to a partner right in NYC to have my ring sized with in two days! Thank you!

Brianna A.

via Google, November 15, 2019

Thanks for fixing my jewelry it came out great.

APA8503!!!

via Google, August 24, 2019

Great quality and prompt service.

Geraldine M.

via insurance adjuster satisfaction survey, August 1, 2019

I needed to have my ring repaired and Alan made the process so simple. He kept me informed throughout and did not return the ring to me until he was 100% satisfied. My ring now looks as good as it did the day I got it, over 30 years ago. Thank you Alan!

Wendy W.

via Google, July 2, 2019

Alan replaced my engagement ring setting and I couldn’t be happier. It looks way better than it did before and I absolutely love it! Scheduling and communication was really easy and he did wonderful work!

Allison E.

via Google, Jun 25, 2019

Very fast response No Pressure. Fast response. Fast completion of work. Fast delivery of final ring.

Alan was a pleasure to deal with.

Charles F.

via Insurance adjuster satisfaction survey, June 24, 2019

Thank you Alan for making the process easy. We love the rings!

Daniel B.

via Google, Jun 10, 2019

I was referred to A.H. Fisher by a good friend of mine. Even though I live on the other side of the country, working with Alan was an absolute pleasure. He was always very transparent with costs, quality, and even general feedback on the design. We communicated through the whole process of designing an engagement ring, and he was always very helpful; even after we reworked the design numerous times during the planning/digital imaging stage he never seemed irritated. I just recently proposed and my fiancée absolutely loves the ring. All in all, I would have no hesitations suggesting A.H. Fisher that anyone interested in a beautiful engagement ring.

Michele R.

via Google, May 21, 2019

They are excellent to work with, and their quality and price is outstanding

Alanna D.

via Google, April 26, 2019

Just an update…Mrs. H. is very happy with the results of her jewelry and she wants me to tell you how much we appreciate you service. Thank you.

Mrs. H.

via text message, March 8, 2019

Alan was so helpful in choosing the right ring for my fiancé. She absolutely loves it! I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family.

Christopher E.

via Google, January 21, 2019

Highly recommend A.H. Fisher and Matt! Professional, knowledgeable, helpful and trustworthy!

R. Weine

via Google, January 4, 2019

Finding the perfect engagement ring can be quite the task. Finding a jeweler who you can trust to help make this process stress free is even harder. Alan took his time to educate me on the various diamonds and settings available. Each setting is crafted specific to the diamond and the results are stunning. I never felt pressured to make a decision or to move forward with something I wasn’t sure of. Overall, from start to finish, the entire process was enjoyable and stress free. I would highly recommend A.H. Fisher if you are looking for an engagement ring.

Reza O.

via Google, December 11, 2018

Alan Fisher at A.H. Fisher Diamonds is absolutely wonderful! He painstakingly cut off the rings my husband I could not longer get off our fingers, and resized them. And he has gorgeous jewelry….thank you, Alan, you are delightful!

Judy H.

via Facebook, October 19, 2018

Great ring and service.

Fred L.

via Google, October 3, 2018

A.H. Fisher Diamonds is the real deal! Matt and his family made finding the perfect ring a fun and amazing experience. We couldn’t be more grateful for the comfort level and insight provided at their store. If you’re looking for a stress-free, enjoyable and memorable experience while shopping for a ring – go to A.H. Fisher Diamonds…you will be happy you did!!!

Matthew S.

via the Knot, September 25, 2018

My beautiful engagement ring was purchased here. The quality of the pieces are top notch compared to any of the chain retailers out there.

Amy B.

via Google, September 8, 2018

Great experience with A.H. Fisher. Diamonds Excellent customer service, they went above and beyond to meet my needs. I would highly recommend A.H. Fisher. Diamonds

Brad K.

via the Knot, Aug 31, 2018

Highly highly recommended!! Besides creating the most gorgeous ring that I’m in love with, they’ve completely exceeded my expectations in service and product. The compassion and genuineness they exert to each customer is truly outstanding. The Fisher family will always hold a very special place in my heart, thank you for taking great care of us!!

Amy S.

via the Knot, Aug 30, 2018

Matt took the time to really understand all aspects of purchasing what is the most important (and only) piece of jewelry I own. For my fiance, he listened and focused on all aspects of her dream wedding ring. It wasn’t just a ring to Matt, but something that has both meaning and practicality in her day-to-day life – taking into account her profession, matching it up perfectly with the engagement ring, and obviously staying within budget providing full transparency to both of us throughout the entire buying process. Our jeweler for life!Mi

Michael G.

via Google, Aug 29, 2018

Alan was knowledgeable and patient. He explained things to me and offered suggestions. The ring came out exactly as I wanted.

Lisa C.

via Google, Aug 7, 2018

AH Fisher has a great store and their service is amazing. We purchased our wedding bands from them and would not consider going to any other jewelry store. They focus on customer satisfaction and truly helped us make the best selection.Kate M.

Kate M.

via Google, Aug 7, 2018

Great customer service and fast shipper!

Tania S.

via Google, Aug 6, 2018

Excellent customer service and jewelry quality. We made custom adjustments to our engagement and wedding rings and all were easily accommodated. The rings are all beautiful and exactly what we ordered.

Caelynn G.

via Google, Aug 1, 2018

I highly recommend AH Fisher for any person or persons looking to get engaged, or just looking for a new piece of jewelry. They are an incredibly personable staff that genuinely take interest in providing a product that suites your style and budget. Not to mention the store is beautiful, stacked with an incredible selection. I look forward to my next purchase there. 5 stars!!

Alex D.

via Google, July 25, 2018

Really enjoyed the experience of working with Alan to buy an engagement ring. He is cordial, timely, easy to communicate with, and took the time to explain each aspect of the 4 Cs, all of which ensured that I selected the best ring for what my fiancee and I wished for. To sum up the experience, I messaged him on the big day to let him know how happy we were. Would highly recommend to family, friends, and others.

Andrew B.

via Google, July 9, 2018

Wonderful customer service and my ring is SO beautiful!!! Thanks again!

Lynette H.

via Google, June 27, 2018

I love the diamond necklace that A. H. Fisher Diamonds made for me. They actually put a diamond that I already had onto a new setting and chain. I am thrilled with the way that it looks.

Steve O.

via Google, June 14, 2018

A.H Fisher Diamonds is my absolute favorite place to go for any of my jewelry needs. From cleaning, Rolex maintenance, and incredible diamond creations, from pendants to rings. Personally overseen by Alan. Thank you so very much Alan. My new ring is absolutely stunning.

Tara G.

via Google, June 8, 2018

My fiancé and I bought our wedding bands here! There was such a great selection to choose from and the Matt helped me pick the perfect one. My fiancé was very nervous as he’s never worn jewelery before and Matt walked him through all of his options but never pushed him toward a certain kind. We had a lovely and quick experience! Buying our rings was one of the simplest tasks we had to complete for our wedding! The rings were VERY reasonably priced and I’m so glad we chose A.H. Fisher!

Kim O.

via Google, May 30, 2018

AH Fisher Diamonds are The Best Jewlers bar none. They are honest, provide impeccable service and have the highest quality diamonds and jewelry. We have been customers for over 30 years and would never go anywhere else.

Lynda S.

via Google, May 30, 2018

I was recently in the market for an aquamarine and the only thing I knew about jewelry is that it should come from a GIA jeweler. I looked for stores near me and found AH Fisher. What an experience! I was able to pick out the exact stone I wanted and then Alan gave me lots of options for settings. He offered his experienced opinions about what would work best and what might not work but then did what I wanted. When I went to pick up my ring I was amazed at its beauty. Jewelry design is both an art and a science and Alan is both an artist and a scientist. I was treated with courtesy and respect each time I visited the store and have since gone back for another ring.

LG

hand delivered note note, May 1, 2018

Matt was a true Professional at his trade. Super polite. Informative. Had my trust and confidence within a minute. Fair price. Impeccable work. Work was all done in a timely manner at the date he promised. My wife also was very pleased. I have found my Jeweler and would recommend him to others.

Tom W.

hand delivered note note, April 30, 2018

I met Matt at the bridal show the View for Two at the Oyster Point. It was wonderful meeting his wife at the event as well where they spoke about their own wedding which gave it a real personal feel. While I was looking for wedding bands and we discussed options because I was struggling with matching or not matching my engagement ring. I walked away and a few minutes later Matt was on the microphone calling my name as a View for Two prize winner! My Fiance and I don’t live in Red Bank but fell in love with the Molly Pitcher as a venue, so setting up an appointment would be tricky, but Matt was great at being available to set up our appointments and went out of his way to make sure what we envisioned was made into reality. He helped us to narrow down our options and was helpful with great questions. We love the rings we received and can’t wait for our wedding day to come!

Carrie G.

The Knot, April 28, 2018

I met Matt at the bridal show the View for Two at the Oyster Point. It was wonderful meeting his wife at the event as well where they spoke about their own wedding which gave it a real personal feel. While I was looking for wedding bands and we discussed options because I was struggling with matching or not matching my engagement ring. I walked away and a few minutes later Matt was on the microphone calling my name as a View for Two prize winner! My Fiance and I don’t live in Red Bank but fell in love with the Molly Pitcher as a venue, so setting up an appointment would be tricky, but Matt was great at being available to set up our appointments and went out of his way to make sure what we envisioned was made into reality. He helped us to narrow down our options and was helpful with great questions. We love the rings we received and can’t wait for our wedding day to come!
anonymous

via The Knot, April 28, 2018

I have found our family Jeweler for life with Alan @ AH Fisher. It was by sheer luck that we stumbled upon this “jewel” in Red Bank…. went for a cup of coffee at Starbucks next door for a quick stop on our way to Philadelphia to visit Steven Singer Jewelers for an upgraded diamond plus setting for our Anniversary / my birthday. Needless to say we never made it to Philadelphia! All I have to say is Alan and his family instill TRUST. QUALITY. SERVICE. DESIGN. Alan took such great care of us, walking us through the entire process, giving suggestions, holding to timelines, detailed appraisals, GIA certificates – he went above and beyond and sent our diamond in for serial # etching, recertification, even got a private courier to deliver our diamond ring on my actual birthday!!! He works with designers and buyers in NYC – has the very best prices and quality. He wants you to be in love with your product – he’s on YOUR side, trying to make sure you walk away with exactly what you want or need…Couldn’t be happier – and plan on using Alan for all our future jewelry needs… even to randomly pop in for some extra jewelry cleaned here and there :-). Thank you, Alan!

M Kreitz

Google review, April 15, 2018

I had my wedding rings designed by Alan. I picked a few rings that I like and he put them all together into a beautiful set! Dealing with anyone at A.H Fisher diamonds has always been a pleasure. So much that when my son was getting ready to propose I brought him right to Alan to get his engagement ring! It’s so nice to have a jeweler you can trust!

TP

Google review, January 24, 2018

Excellent, courteous service. I was treated with the utmost of care even though my transaction, monetarily, was quite small.

Stephen B

Google review, January 20, 2018

I lost my engagement ring and my insurance carrier recommended ClaimLink Jewelry Replacement. I received a phone call from Alan Fisher and he was very accommodating and drove to my house which was not in his area. I told Alan what I had lost and I picked out a new ring. My ring was delivered as promised yesterday to my home and it is gorgeous. Thank you Alan for all that you did.

Patrick Q

Google review, December 10, 2017

The professionalism and attention to detail were amazing. Matt explained everything and spent a great deal of time with me. I never felt like he was too busy to answer my questions.Shelley Slott

Shelley S.

Google review, November 14, 2017

“The sweetest owners!! I came across this place in Red Bank on my lunch break and figured I would give it a try. I needed a favor as one of my necklaces broke that I had ordered from an online store in a different country and I didn’t know if anyone would fix it without charging me a ton. They were so accommodating and immediately fixed my necklace, no questions asked! So so so sweet. I highly recommended this store!”

Brittany S.

Oceanport, NJ, April 2017

“As I was researching jewelry stores in search of an engagement ring I came across AH Fisher. It stood out to me because it is a family owned and operated business and it also had wonderful reviews. I met with Alan and he showed me a number of diamonds and educated me on every one. I found the perfect diamond thanks to him. Both Matt and Alan worked with me to design the perfect ring without going over my budget. They were very patient and helped answer all of my questions. My girlfriend (now fiancé) loves her ring! I highly recommend AH Fisher and we will definitely be going to back for our wedding bands!

Leigh V.

as posted on theknot.com, June 21017

“I’ve been dealing Alan and A.H. Fisher Diamonds for nearly 20 years and I wouldn’t think of going anyplace else. Through the years there have been pendants, earrings, cleanings, appraisals, insurance paperwork and every time the job has been done well, quickly and at a fair price. I’m pleased to see Alan’s son, Matt, has joined the firm. This give me assurances that I’ll be receiving another 20 years of outstanding service.

If you plan on shopping around come here last because if you come here first you’ll end up back here anyway after making your rounds.”

Michael B.

NJ, April 2017

“Amazing customer service with beautiful, quality jewelry.”

Wendy L.

Hazlet, NJ, April 2016

“There are not enough stars to rate the excellence of the customer service and quality of the jewelry at A.H. Fisher Diamonds.  My husband and I will only shop at A.H. Fisher Diamonds in Red Bank.  There are many jewelry stores that exist within Monmouth County and elsewhere, however, none of them have the quality and personalized service to their customers.  I highly recommend shopping for jewelry at A.H. Fisher Diamonds.”

Janet S.

Red Bank, NJ, March 2014

“LOVE my custom diamond necklace.  Alan and his son were extremely helpful and made sure I had exactly what I wanted.  Very reasonably priced for such a beautiful piece.  I am very happy, thank you!  I would recommend this place 100%”.

Sara F.

Shrewsbury, NJ, July 2014

“I’m a rookie when it comes to picking out jewelry, and my ‘better half’ can attest to this.  I love going to A.H. Fisher because they walk me through the whole process.  I just tell them the occasion, the budget and the timeline and they do the rest.  Alan, Matt and the rest of the gang always remember me, and because of this I’ll be a customer for life.  Highly recommended!”

Stephen M.

Rumson, NJ, May 2014

“I recently had my diamond engagement ring repaired along with my diamond wedding band, and I cannot say enough good things about the courteous professional service i received at A.H. Fisher Diamonds.  I was given expert advice and the estimates to repair my rings were extremely reasonable!  I highly recommend this business to anyone.”

Valerie B.

Atlantic Highlands, NJ, May 2014

“A.H. Fisher made my engagement an easy and enjoyable process. Other fine jewelers immediately started showing me ‘the most popular’ settings and talking prices.  At A.H. Fisher, Matt took the time to learn what I was looking for, and helped to style a fantastic final product that my wife loves.  They also took care of everything I needed to get the ring insured.  We ended up doing both of our wedding bands with them as well.  I would recommend this family owned business to anybody looking for great service and prices. Great location too!”

Jesse K.

Livingston, NJ, July 2014

One of the nicest families you will ever meet! It’s so nice to have a jeweler that you can trust and makes you feel extremely comfortable!

Kevin

via Google, October, 2022

They take such amazing personal care and patience, in helping with the process of decision making❤

Pam M.

via Google, September, 2022

I recently purchased a cross ring from A.H. Fisher for my goddaughter for her birthday. We had a wonderful experience! The owner was very helpful, patient and kind. I wanted my goddaughter to pick out the ring, the owner showed her a variety of rings and helped her choose the perfect one for her!

Kim K.

via Google, September, 2022

Had a great experience with ah fisher diamonds. Alan went above and beyond to put together what me and my fiancé had in mind thank you so much !

Ty D.

via Google, August 25, 2022

I had three family rings appraised without paper work. Alan was helpful and had a quick turn around. My rings came back with a gorgeous shine from being cleaned. He is certified with my insurance carrier so all the paperwork was completed to their specifications.

Christina S.

via Google, August 1, 2022

I love going into this family run business with Alan, Karen, and their son, Matt. I bring my watches for battery replacement, Matt is really good with watches and he and his family are always so delightful and polite. Today took a look at my Michele watch and a new battery wouldn’t work, also the part around the bezel fell off. He is sending to Michele Company to be repaired for me! Very grateful to have met this family owned business!!! They are the best ! Will always return !

Allison

via Google, July 16, 2022

The Fisher’s were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, fair and quick with my repair return. I will be back!

Jana Z.

via Google, June 9, 2022

Such a great experience. They were ably to make a custom ring for me exactly the way I wanted it!

Mary-Kate S

via Google, March 9, 2022

I have been going to AH Fisher for more than 20 years. I love that it is family operated. You can expect excellent, personal service and high quality pieces.
Jack E.

via Google, February 28, 2022

We found AH Fisher while searching for jewelers with engraved-style wedding bands. After browsing their website and finding many beautiful styles, we reached out about setting up a time to visit. Matt was very responsive and had lots of styles already pulled for us to look at. Throughout the process, Matt went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. He was incredibly patient and kind, and we could tell he genuinely wanted us to be happy. We absolutely love our wedding bands and will be back for future needs. Awesome experience from start to finish. We couldn’t recommend them more highly!
Christina and Troy

via Google, July 12, 2021

We had an antique silver cup engraved and is perfect! AH Fisher handled everything quickly and professionally.
 
Elizabeth F.

via Google, May 17, 2021

Thanks again for repairing/polishing my watch for an affordable price within the original time stated. I have a couple other items I will be bringing you to work on in the next few weeks. Have a nice day.
John E.

via Google, April 10, 2021

My family has enjoyed shopping with AH Fisher Diamonds for over ten years and every experience has been excellent! From wedding bands to thoughtful birthday gifts, they always have exactly what you are looking for with impeccable service. Happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a special piece of jewelry. Absolutely the best around!

Nina T.

via Google, February 9, 2021

The owners of this beautiful store care so much whether you are a big client or small! They helped me find some elusive replacement links for my watch and hung there for over a month to get it done! I am definitely going back for bigger purchases! They have a gorgeous selection of jewelry!

Celia D.

via Google, November 20, 2020

The owners of this beautiful store care so much whether you are a big client or small! They helped me find some elusive replacement links for my watch and hung there for over a month to get it done! I am definitely going back for bigger purchases! They have a gorgeous selection of jewelry!

Celia D.

via Google, November 20, 2020

 

Great service.

 
Zevi W.

via Google, November 13, 2020

Staff is pleasant, professional, and most importantly, trustworthy. They did a wonderful job caring for a very special family heirloom and we will continue our business with AH Fisher.

Valerie

via Google, November 5, 2020

Great experience with Matt. He turned my mother’s ring into a beautiful pendant in addition to sprucing up some other pieces. Very honest, patient, kind and super quick turnaround.

Allison C.

via Google, October 24, 2020

Bought an engagement ring from somewhere else and my wife and I hated the setting but loved the diamond. Went to AH Fisher Diamonds and they made it so easy to fix the setting and keep the diamond. Matt took his time to explain everything and we were sold. We got the ring back in a week and we loved it. His work was fantastic. For now on, I am not going anywhere but AH Fisher Diamonds. Thanks guys!

Dustin M.

via Google, October 15, 2020

I was extremely pleased with A.J. Fisher. I had my mom’s engagement ring that I wanted to reset and i was hesitant due to the sentimental value and possibly losing it. I trusted Alan with my mom’s ring and he did an outstanding job. The ring is beautiful. Thanks Alan!! I highly recommend A.H. Fisher!

Cheryl M.

via Google, August 29, 2020

Alan has been helping my family with diamonds for almost 20 years. Alan and Matt Fisher are responsive, reliable, honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend them!

Linda L.

via facebook, August 20, 2020

Amazing experience throughout. From selecting the engagement ring last year to picking out our wedding bands this year, Alan made this entire process feel easy and stress free. Will be recommending to everyone.

Sean D.

via Google, August 13, 2020

Thank you Alan and Matt. I had no idea my one ounce gold coins were now worth $2,000 each!

J. R.

via in-store review, August 7, 2020

I am thrilled that the old jewelry I no longer wear added up to $5,000.

Alan Fisher was right. This was the perfect time to sell my unwanted jewelry.

M. S.

Via in-store review, August 6, 2020

Highly recommend! My engagement ring and our wedding bands are all from A.H. Fisher. Alan and Matt made the entire process so easy for us. Thank you!

Megan S.

Via Google, August 4, 2020

I just picked up my anniversary band from Fisher Diamonds and I could not be happier with the way it came out! Though Alan did not have exactly what I wanted in the store, he was able to create my dream band perfectly and timely, even in the midst of a pandemic. Alan and Karen are genuine, kind, and professional. I will not go anywhere else for my diamonds!

Jordan H.

Via Google, Julu 9, 2020

The smoothest and most pleasant jewelry transaction I’ve ever experienced! Every detail was thought about and addressed quickly, professionally and painlessly!  My wife and I couldn’t be happier!

Happy holidays to you and yours!

Charles S.

via personal email, December 6, 2019

Alan and the team at A.H. Fisher are unbelievable. As most guys can relate to, buying a diamond is no easy task. Alan made the experience incredible and easy. On top of that, the ring itself and quality was perfect. Couldn’t recommend A.H. Fisher Diamonds! Thank you, Alan!
Ray C.

via Google, November 15, 2019

Alan was such a pleasure to work with. The service was outstanding!!!!! Alan does beautiful and top quality work. My new ring is stunning. I highly recommend A.H. Fisher Diamonds
Marianne P.

via Google, September 6, 2019

After losing my diamond out of my engagement ring, our insurance company recommended A.H. Fisher in Red Bank, NJ. The owner Alan went above and beyond for us by staying open an hour late to accommodate us. He was really helpful picking out the perfect stone and band. He had it ready on the day he said he would, and even delivered it to our home on a Friday night! He is a really nice guy, and I would recommend him to my family and friends! Thank you Alan for my beautiful ring!!
Jill A.

via Google, August 18, 2019

Alan, many thanks for a great job and I appreciate the delivery prior to my leaving on vacation. Also, thank you for forwarding the new appraisal to NJM for me.
Regards, Jennifer.
Jennifer M.

via insurance adjuster satisfaction survey, June 29, 2019

Alan and ClaimLink made this SUCH an easy process. Not only did I get my replacement – that was stunning. He personally came to my house to pick up and drop off everything – which made things SO MUCH easier for us. I am very pleased with everything from soup to nuts. I will definitely use Alan for future jeweler needs.
Sara M

via Google, June 25, 2019

Everything was so easy! The jeweler came directly to my home and we were in contact about his arrival time. Was great because I have three young kids and made the whole process so much easier than going to a jeweler. I received my ring in less than two weeks and the new diamond is gorgeous and much nicer than the one I lost! Love it!
Keaton Z.

via Google, June 20, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about Alan Fisher and Claimlink. I met Alan through an unfortunate experience with another jeweler who damaged the center stone of my engagement ring. She refused to do anything about it and I was told that it would be very hard to prove in court. Needless to say I was devastated. My insurance company recommended Alan Fisher/Claimlink. However, I did go to several other jewelers so that I could compare, including a reputable establishment on 47th Street, NYC (the diamond district). No one’s diamonds compared to what Alan showed me. He really listened to me and had exactly what I was looking for when I went for my appointment. My center stone is now better than the original! I picked up my ring today and it is absolutely gorgeous. It looks brand new and the center stone is spectacular! Thank you so much Alan, you are now my only jeweler and I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!!!
Antonio R.

via Google, June 1, 2019

My fiancé and I had a wonderful experience here when we were shopping for wedding bands. We were able to try on a selection of bands, were given excellent knowledge & advice about the rings we were looking at and were able to find rings we love! I would highly recommend here for anyone looking for rings or other fine jewelry.
Jackie S..

via Facebook, May 14, 2019

I came upon A.H. Fisher Diamonds by chance while shopping for a diamond for an engagement ring at another diamond jeweler nearby in Red Bank and I am very thankful that I did! Having spent countless weeks learning every detail online coupled with shopping at several other jewelers for the right GIA diamond, I knew exactly what I was looking for. The business is family owned, as in only the family works there. I met the owner, Alan Fisher and told him what I was looking for. He had the exact diamond I wanted in the store, but two grades higher than my budget allowed. Despite this, Alan promised to make it work and he sure did. Alan was very accommodating and considerate. I then worked on the ring and setting with his son Matt who was extremely knowledgable and helpful. Getting a wax model of the ring before it was made was a great bonus feature. Between the two of them, I got the perfect ring in record time. My fiancé and I could not be happier with how absolutely gorgeous the ring is! The only thing to be cognizant of is that their jeweler is in NYC, not on-site, so adjustments etc. is a five day turnaround. Not ideal, but they insist it is to ensure top-shelf precision craftsmanship. I like to support local family businesses and A.H. Fisher Diamond’s is no exception! We will be returning for our wedding bands for sure!
Michael C.

via Google, April 17, 2019

Buying an engagement ring from Alan was an absolute pleasure. He provided top notch care and the whole process was personal. I wasn’t “another customer”. He truly cares about getting the right piece of jewelry that fits your preferences and budget. I totally recommend this place and would go back in a heartbeat.
Michael W.

via Google, March 24, 2019

A.H. Fisher Diamonds fixed the loose stones in my wedding band in less than a week. They were extremely easy to work with and kept me up-to-date throughout the entire process.
Genna W.

via Google, March 5, 2019

Alan at A.H. Fisher Diamonds is the best! We have been using him for several years now for various jewelry purchases. Most recently my husband was in the market for a new watch and after pricing a certain luxury model at several different retailers, we purchased it through Alan. He was able to get us the best deal on it and we were able to receive it in time for the holidays. He also personally followed-up several times to make sure we were happy with our purchase, ask whether we had any questions, and if there was anything else he could do. We’ve worked with other jewelers in the past and anywhere else we’ve always felt a bit like just another credit card coming through the door. You can tell Alan takes a lot of pride in making his customers happy, making sure you are making a good investment, and that when you come to him you become a customer for life.
Booke M.

via Google, January 7, 2019

I found my new jeweler for life. His name is Alan Fisher. I was referred to Alan from someone I trust very much. Now, I trust Alan. He’s professional, Knowledgeable and he helped me and my wife find exactly what we wanted. There are so many jewlers. If you’re like me, you only want one you can trust and work with. A.H. Fisher Diamonds is our one!! The search is over.
Michael C.

via Google, December 12, 2018

Matt was extremely helpful and patient while my fiancé and I picked out our wedding bands. I would definitely recommend A. H. Fisher.
Katherine U.

via Google, November 28, 2018

I have nothing but praise for Alan and his staff. They really made me feel so comfortable in a situation that could make a consumer a little uncomfortable. I’m not a pro at picking diamonds out but Alan made it easy. My ring is STUNNING. STUNNING. STUNNING Thanks so much!
Sue O.

via Google, October 19, 2018

Was such a pleasure working with the Fisher’s. Walked in there on my first visit without any knowledge or expectations. I left there feeling very comfortable and informed about every aspect and decision that needs to be made when looking for an engagement ring. Would highly recommend AH Fisher Diamonds!
Scott L.

via the Knot, October 4, 2018

This review is long overdue! I purchased my wife’s engagement ring and both of our wedding bands from A.H. Fisher Diamonds and I am so happy I did! Alan and Matt are both very professional and full of knowledge. For my wife’s engagement ring I worked with Alan, I walked into the jewelry store knowing nothing but left feeling great about my decision to visit him. I Scheduled a meeting with Alan to pick out the diamond and it went perfectly, he had a few different stone at different prices with different specifications. Here is where I feel most jewelers would try to sell you the most expensive one, not Alan. He took the time to teach me a little about each stone and made a few suggestions but had me make the choice without being pushed into one or another. Needless to say, the engagement ring is beautiful and everything she hoped for! For the wedding bands I worked with Matt, and like Alan, Matt has the customer in mind and is focused on what you want and what the end goal is. We had a special-order wedding band for my wife and just left it up to Matt since he is the professional and we really do trust him. Thanks again Alan and Matt! I’m sure we will be back!
Joseph W.

via Google, October 4, 2018

Both Alan and Matt are professionals. They are extremely knowledgeable and so helpful. They listen to what you are looking for and are most responsive. They will suggest alternatives and are not pushy for you to purchase items you are unsure about. Fishers has been our jeweler for nearly 30 years and we have referred friends and family, without hesitation.
Francine S.

via Google, Aug 29, 2018

My fiancé and I had the most amazing experience at A.H. Fisher Diamonds. We designed my engagement ring together, and Matt walked us through every step of the process. We felt a part of the Fisher family. Matt is genuine, kind, and knowledgeable. He helped us design the engagement ring that was perfect for us. We will be purchasing our wedding bands here as well, and are excited to work with the Fisher family againKirsten D.
Shonda W.

via the Knot, Aug 30, 2018

I had a great experience with A. H. Fisher Diamonds. I loss my wedding band and my insurance company introduced me to Alan. I sent him a picture of my ring. We met to go over some specifics. Three weeks later I had my ring, exactly the way it was. I can’t put my finger on it but it’s better Than before . Thank you Alan!
Shonda W.

via Facebook, Aug 12, 2018

I had great service at A. H Fisher Diamonds. They were very helpful & were able to fix my rings at a reasonable price. I did other business another time & will do business with them again soon.
Frances W.

via Google, Aug 1, 2018

The store has great selections and well priced. Matt who assisted me with my purchase was extremely helpful. Looking to buy for special someone or a special gift for yourself – check the place out.
Bombay R.

via Google, July 26, 2018

I bought my wifes engagement/wedding ring combo through A. H. Fisher, previously this year. Not only did they do a stellar job on those pieces, but several months later they were able to match the engagement ring perfectly with a gorgeous set of earrings to match. They have been my families jewelers for decades, and now they are mine. I look forward to being able to pass down the contacts I have made at A. H. Fisher to my sons as well.
Brian J.

via Google, June 29, 2018

I have used A.H. Fisher multiple times over the last 15+ years and have only had wonderful experiences working with them. I have to say the first time I went to Fisher Diamonds I was worried about his prices being higher than other stores in the area due to being in the center of Red Bank shopping district but can say after all these years his prices still remain great. My last piece of jewelry had to be custom designed due the different stones and they made it so enjoyable going through the process of creating EXACTLY what I wanted. They started with a computerized template that enabled me to adjust anything I wanted and could have been followed up with a wax type ring to try on to ensure I was completely happy with the final piece. I did not need the wax version because the computer template was enough. I truly get daily compliments on the uniqueness and beauty of my ring. A.H. Fisher is a family run business with a relaxing atmosphere and great service. I highly recommend them to others.
Missy J.

via Facebook, June 26, 2018

Professional and trustworthy company. Matthew helped me personally as I selected earrings for my wife’s 50th Birthday, Our 25th Wedding Anniversary is next year, and I won’t be going anywhere else.
John M.

via Google, June 15, 2018

A.H Fisher Diamond was great! They helped me pick out the most amazing ring and the process was so smooth. Very trustworthy business. I would recommend them to everyone in the future
W. S.

via Podium, June 5, 2018

Professional and knowledgeable. Matthew will give you the best diamonds for the best prices. My fiancee’s ring came out amazing and she absolutely loved it.
Curtis A.

Google review, May 30, 2018

From Diamond engagement rings, diamond pendants, baby gifts, Rolex maintenance, and any of your personal jewelry needs Alan, and his family will give you their personal touch. Alan’s eye for quality, and style are unmatched. Being in the area for over 15 years, it is the only place I will go for any jewelry needs. Thank you so very much to A.H Fisher Diamonds, and Alan.
Tara M.

the Knot, June 8 2018

I bought my now wife’s engagement ring at Alan H Fisher Diamonds and came back a year later to buy our wedding bands. For me dealing with Alan and his son Matt was the best experience ever, they have the best quality rings, are extremely knowledgeable, their prices are good and they are great people to work with. I will definitely be coming back for our anniversary gifts!
Alexandros S.

Google review, May 18, 2018

This jeweler (and person) is wonderful. I went to him for an upgrade on my ring for 20 year anniversary. Not only did he give me a better than fair price, but he was personable, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. He didn’t try to upsell me, in fact he recommended the smaller of the two diamonds I was deciding between based on quality of stone. He’s a longtime oak hill resident and he will always have my business. Now if my 5 year old daughter would just stop stealing the ring to wear as her own……
Deirdre M.

Google review, April 29, 2018

I was in a panic because my engagement band had been custom made and now I needed to find matching wedding bands. I had visited a couple of other jewelers before A.H Fisher Diamonds and each gave me a ridiculous price for bands and told me they would have to custom make them. They said I would have to send my engagement ring out, which I did not feel safe doing at all and it would only be ready a week before my wedding.

I visited A.H Fisher last and it was my godsend! Alan is by far the nicest guy in the world and soo accommodating and helpful! He told me he worked with the manufacturer who made my ring and it would be in a lot faster than the other jewelers told me. He also gave me a great price and texted me with updates about my ring through the whole process which I definitely appreciated. We went back to go size my fiance for his ring and pick it out and Alan again guided us in the right direction helping decide which was best for him and explaining all of the pros and cons of all of the different metals.

I am sooo happy and thankful I walked into A.H Fisher Diamonds that day. They not only made the experience stress free (which is so great considering planning a wedding is stress in itself) but they made the process actually fun and a pleasure to do. I will be coming here for any and all jewelry I will need in my future, the selection is outstanding!!!

Jenna H.

Google review, April 25, 2018

A.H. Fisher will always hold a special place in our hearts. This store has treated us so well every step of the way. Matt and his family are professional, warm and have gone above and beyond to make this experience exciting and secure. We knew from the start that they were honest and looking out for our best interest. I would highly recommend this wonderful place to anyone looking for something special. We will be back for years to come

Kerri K.

via The Knot, April 12, 2018

A.H. Fisher will always hold a special place in our hearts. This store has treated us so well every step of the way. Matt and his family are professional, warm and have gone above and beyond to make this experience exciting and secure. We knew from the start that they were honest and looking out for our best interest. I would highly recommend this wonderful place to anyone looking for something special. We will be back for years to come.

Anonymous

via The Knot, April 12, 2018

Every time we walk into A.H Fisher Diamonds, we are greeted with friendly and personal attention. They’re always extremely helpful and ready to give expert, honest advice and guidance. Definitely our go-to jeweler and we highly recommend them to anyone who wants genuine care in jewelry decisions.

Sandy R.

Google review, January 28, 2018

Had an old watch (family airloom from Italy, the 1920’s) that has not worked in I dont know how long! But wanted to take the two decorative ends from this old watch and make them into a pair of earrings. The end result was absolutely amazing! They came out so beautiful!! The work was impeccable, what a great job and the turn around was literally three days! Would recommend A.H Fisher Diamonds in a heartbeat! Thank you for turning an old watch from my great grandmother into something beautiful that can now be passed down and worn by my own children.

Melissa A.

Google review, January 20, 2018

Excellent service and quality. Matt went the extra mile. Could not ask for more.

Phil Z.

Google review, November 8, 2017

“My wife and I absolutely love our wedding bands from A.H. Fisher Diamonds. Matt was a true professional and made this process very easy. After shopping around for months we found that you cant beat the quality and price A.H. Fisher offers. Please don’t hesitate to check them out! Thank you Matt!

Daniel K.

as posted on theknot.com, June 2017

“I wish I went there first! After about 2 months of looking and becoming very frustrated, I came across A.H. Fisher and I’m so thankful I did. Finding that special diamond for me became so much more genuine and memorable there. Everywhere else felt like they were trying to sell and take advantage of me. I felt very comfortable the minute I walked in and I think it’s partly due to the fact that It’s family owned and they all made me feel very welcome and that they had my best interest at heart. Matt made finding a diamond fun and super enlightening! Until I sat with him and went thru different diamond options and then matching the band, I left with being able to have a diamond twice the size for our same budget!! It’s so sparkly and absolutely perfect, I was completely blown away with how he set it and how amazing it looks with the band, I really could not be happier, I just can’t stop smiling☺️”

Michelle D.

NJ, June 2017

“I would highly recommend going here for a ring.  I went here to buy an engagement ring for my girlfriend, and Matt was very patient and answered all of my questions.  He was very flexible with my timeframe and my payment.  After I placed my order, he called me anytime there was an update with the ring, or a clarification was needed.  Once the ring was done, he helped me set up the insurance plan, and shipped the ring overnight to me.  I was very happy with the final product (and my girlfriend was too) and I appreciated the level of customer service that Matt provided to me.”

Andrew K.

Quincy, MA, September 2015

“We worked with Matthew here on my engagement ring, wedding ring, and to get my fiancé’s grandfather’s ring resized to become his wedding ring.  Matt was SO patient during this process, and made sure we understood all relevant aspects of the choices we were making.  We feel so happy with what we walked out with, and like we were able to make informed decisions with Matt’s help.  This is the kind of service and expertise you want when getting jewelry that’s meant to last a lifetime!  I will absolutely be recommending this store to folks in the market for engagement or wedding rings, or any great jewelry.  It’s also worth noting that we live in NYC – drive here was painless, experience was more personal than what you’d get…”

Katie O.

New York, NY, March 2015

“I had my engagement ring reset (I wanted a new setting that better matched my wedding band) and I had a matching bracelet made and both are great.  The quality is fabulous. …  I was very impressed with the process too from sending me mockups of the jewelry to having me try everything on to make sure it fit before it was finished.  I would recommend highly.”

Anna B.

Holmdel, NJ, September 2014

“I am a fan of this place.  I purchased my wife’s engagement ring here and we purchased our wedding bands here.  Alan was helpful and on point.  He met with me numerous times to go over a custom ring design that I had asked for, showing me the 3D renderings, calling me back in to see the wax CAD, responding to all emails, walking me through every step of the process.  His demeanor and personality made a stressful endeavor much easier to navigate.  They even went as far as holding our wedding rings and cleaning my wife’s engagement ring immediately before the big day, delivering everything to our hotel the day before our ceremony.”

Brian L.

Freehold, NJ, May 2014

“We have shopped at A.H. Fisher Diamonds since living in NJ about 20 years ago.  Even though we no longer live there, we continue to give Fisher Diamonds our business by phone/email for both purchases and jewelry repair.  Alan is an expert in his field and is honest and fairly priced.  He responds to inquiries in a timely manner and works diligently to meet his customers’ needs.  We have had the opportunity to work with Matt as well and have been more than pleased.  We have referred friends and relatives to Fisher Diamonds, both local and long-distance, and will continue to do so without reservation.”

Cathy J.

Burke, VA, July 2014

“I always bring my old gold jewelry to A.H. Fisher.  Everyone is always so nice and they offer the best prices.  I love looking at all of the products in the store they’re gorgeous.  I’m obsessed with their engagement rings! I recommend them to everyone!”

Courtney O.

Monmouth Beach, NJ, July 2012

“Alan and company replaced my diamond through their Claimlink service when I lost it from my engagement ring.  I was referred to them from my insurance company.  They kept me informed throughout the entire process and I have a wonderful replacement!  Also they checked my wedding ring and found that a prong was loose.  They offered to fix that for no additional cost and the ring was cleaned and polished when I got it back.  I highly recommend this service and the store in general!”

Stacey L.

Middletown, NJ, August 2012