46 Broad Street, Red Bank, New Jersey 07701 732-741-6262 Mon-Wed & Fri 10am-5pm · Thu 10am-7pm · Sat 9am-4pm or By Appointment      

Show & Tell Us What You Think

Kindly please write a review and share your customer experiences on our featured channels.

We’d love to see your pictures and hear your stories.

What Some of Our Customers Say

Add your voice. Write a review by clicking on our featured channels.

A.H Fisher Diamonds is my absolute favorite place to go for any of my jewelry needs. From cleaning, Rolex maintenance, and incredible diamond creations, from pendants to rings. Personally overseen by Alan. Thank you so very much Alan. My new ring is absolutely stunning.

Tara G.

via Google, June 8, 2018

My fiancé and I bought our wedding bands here! There was such a great selection to choose from and the Matt helped me pick the perfect one. My fiancé was very nervous as he’s never worn jewelery before and Matt walked him through all of his options but never pushed him toward a certain kind. We had a lovely and quick experience! Buying our rings was one of the simplest tasks we had to complete for our wedding! The rings were VERY reasonably priced and I’m so glad we chose A.H. Fisher!

Kim O.

via Google, May 30, 2018

AH Fisher Diamonds are The Best Jewlers bar none. They are honest, provide impeccable service and have the highest quality diamonds and jewelry. We have been customers for over 30 years and would never go anywhere else.

Lynda S.

via Google, May 30, 2018

I was recently in the market for an aquamarine and the only thing I knew about jewelry is that it should come from a GIA jeweler. I looked for stores near me and found AH Fisher. What an experience! I was able to pick out the exact stone I wanted and then Alan gave me lots of options for settings. He offered his experienced opinions about what would work best and what might not work but then did what I wanted. When I went to pick up my ring I was amazed at its beauty. Jewelry design is both an art and a science and Alan is both an artist and a scientist. I was treated with courtesy and respect each time I visited the store and have since gone back for another ring.

LG

hand delivered note note, May 1, 2018

Matt was a true Professional at his trade. Super polite. Informative. Had my trust and confidence within a minute. Fair price. Impeccable work. Work was all done in a timely manner at the date he promised. My wife also was very pleased. I have found my Jeweler and would recommend him to others.

Tom W.

hand delivered note note, April 30, 2018

I met Matt at the bridal show the View for Two at the Oyster Point. It was wonderful meeting his wife at the event as well where they spoke about their own wedding which gave it a real personal feel. While I was looking for wedding bands and we discussed options because I was struggling with matching or not matching my engagement ring. I walked away and a few minutes later Matt was on the microphone calling my name as a View for Two prize winner! My Fiance and I don’t live in Red Bank but fell in love with the Molly Pitcher as a venue, so setting up an appointment would be tricky, but Matt was great at being available to set up our appointments and went out of his way to make sure what we envisioned was made into reality. He helped us to narrow down our options and was helpful with great questions. We love the rings we received and can’t wait for our wedding day to come!
anonymous

via The Knot, April 28, 2018

I have found our family Jeweler for life with Alan @ AH Fisher. It was by sheer luck that we stumbled upon this “jewel” in Red Bank…. went for a cup of coffee at Starbucks next door for a quick stop on our way to Philadelphia to visit Steven Singer Jewelers for an upgraded diamond plus setting for our Anniversary / my birthday. Needless to say we never made it to Philadelphia! All I have to say is Alan and his family instill TRUST. QUALITY. SERVICE. DESIGN. Alan took such great care of us, walking us through the entire process, giving suggestions, holding to timelines, detailed appraisals, GIA certificates – he went above and beyond and sent our diamond in for serial # etching, recertification, even got a private courier to deliver our diamond ring on my actual birthday!!! He works with designers and buyers in NYC – has the very best prices and quality. He wants you to be in love with your product – he’s on YOUR side, trying to make sure you walk away with exactly what you want or need…Couldn’t be happier – and plan on using Alan for all our future jewelry needs… even to randomly pop in for some extra jewelry cleaned here and there :-). Thank you, Alan!

M Kreitz

Google review, April 15, 2018

I had my wedding rings designed by Alan. I picked a few rings that I like and he put them all together into a beautiful set! Dealing with anyone at A.H Fisher diamonds has always been a pleasure. So much that when my son was getting ready to propose I brought him right to Alan to get his engagement ring! It’s so nice to have a jeweler you can trust!

TP

Google review, January 24, 2018

Excellent, courteous service. I was treated with the utmost of care even though my transaction, monetarily, was quite small.

Stephen B

Google review, January 20, 2018

I lost my engagement ring and my insurance carrier recommended ClaimLink Jewelry Replacement. I received a phone call from Alan Fisher and he was very accommodating and drove to my house which was not in his area. I told Alan what I had lost and I picked out a new ring. My ring was delivered as promised yesterday to my home and it is gorgeous. Thank you Alan for all that you did.

Patrick Q

Google review, December 10, 2017

The professionalism and attention to detail were amazing. Matt explained everything and spent a great deal of time with me. I never felt like he was too busy to answer my questions.Shelley Slott

Shelley S.

Google review, November 14, 2017

“The sweetest owners!! I came across this place in Red Bank on my lunch break and figured I would give it a try. I needed a favor as one of my necklaces broke that I had ordered from an online store in a different country and I didn’t know if anyone would fix it without charging me a ton. They were so accommodating and immediately fixed my necklace, no questions asked! So so so sweet. I highly recommended this store!”

Brittany S.

Oceanport, NJ, April 2017

“As I was researching jewelry stores in search of an engagement ring I came across AH Fisher. It stood out to me because it is a family owned and operated business and it also had wonderful reviews. I met with Alan and he showed me a number of diamonds and educated me on every one. I found the perfect diamond thanks to him. Both Matt and Alan worked with me to design the perfect ring without going over my budget. They were very patient and helped answer all of my questions. My girlfriend (now fiancé) loves her ring! I highly recommend AH Fisher and we will definitely be going to back for our wedding bands!

Leigh V.

as posted on theknot.com, June 21017

“I’ve been dealing Alan and A.H. Fisher Diamonds for nearly 20 years and I wouldn’t think of going anyplace else. Through the years there have been pendants, earrings, cleanings, appraisals, insurance paperwork and every time the job has been done well, quickly and at a fair price. I’m pleased to see Alan’s son, Matt, has joined the firm. This give me assurances that I’ll be receiving another 20 years of outstanding service.

If you plan on shopping around come here last because if you come here first you’ll end up back here anyway after making your rounds.”

Michael B.

NJ, April 2017

“Amazing customer service with beautiful, quality jewelry.”

Wendy L.

Hazlet, NJ, April 2016

“There are not enough stars to rate the excellence of the customer service and quality of the jewelry at A.H. Fisher Diamonds.  My husband and I will only shop at A.H. Fisher Diamonds in Red Bank.  There are many jewelry stores that exist within Monmouth County and elsewhere, however, none of them have the quality and personalized service to their customers.  I highly recommend shopping for jewelry at A.H. Fisher Diamonds.”

Janet S.

Red Bank, NJ, March 2014

“LOVE my custom diamond necklace.  Alan and his son were extremely helpful and made sure I had exactly what I wanted.  Very reasonably priced for such a beautiful piece.  I am very happy, thank you!  I would recommend this place 100%”.

Sara F.

Shrewsbury, NJ, July 2014

“I’m a rookie when it comes to picking out jewelry, and my ‘better half’ can attest to this.  I love going to A.H. Fisher because they walk me through the whole process.  I just tell them the occasion, the budget and the timeline and they do the rest.  Alan, Matt and the rest of the gang always remember me, and because of this I’ll be a customer for life.  Highly recommended!”

Stephen M.

Rumson, NJ, May 2014

“I recently had my diamond engagement ring repaired along with my diamond wedding band, and I cannot say enough good things about the courteous professional service i received at A.H. Fisher Diamonds.  I was given expert advice and the estimates to repair my rings were extremely reasonable!  I highly recommend this business to anyone.”

Valerie B.

Atlantic Highlands, NJ, May 2014

“A.H. Fisher made my engagement an easy and enjoyable process. Other fine jewelers immediately started showing me ‘the most popular’ settings and talking prices.  At A.H. Fisher, Matt took the time to learn what I was looking for, and helped to style a fantastic final product that my wife loves.  They also took care of everything I needed to get the ring insured.  We ended up doing both of our wedding bands with them as well.  I would recommend this family owned business to anybody looking for great service and prices. Great location too!”

Jesse K.

Livingston, NJ, July 2014

A.H Fisher Diamond was great! They helped me pick out the most amazing ring and the process was so smooth. Very trustworthy business. I would recommend them to everyone in the future
W. S.

via Podium, June 5, 2018

Professional and knowledgeable. Matthew will give you the best diamonds for the best prices. My fiancee’s ring came out amazing and she absolutely loved it.
Curtis A.

Google review, May 30, 2018

I bought my now wife’s engagement ring at Alan H Fisher Diamonds and came back a year later to buy our wedding bands. For me dealing with Alan and his son Matt was the best experience ever, they have the best quality rings, are extremely knowledgeable, their prices are good and they are great people to work with. I will definitely be coming back for our anniversary gifts!
Alexandros S.

Google review, May 18, 2018

This jeweler (and person) is wonderful. I went to him for an upgrade on my ring for 20 year anniversary. Not only did he give me a better than fair price, but he was personable, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. He didn’t try to upsell me, in fact he recommended the smaller of the two diamonds I was deciding between based on quality of stone. He’s a longtime oak hill resident and he will always have my business. Now if my 5 year old daughter would just stop stealing the ring to wear as her own……
Deirdre M.

Google review, April 29, 2018

I was in a panic because my engagement band had been custom made and now I needed to find matching wedding bands. I had visited a couple of other jewelers before A.H Fisher Diamonds and each gave me a ridiculous price for bands and told me they would have to custom make them. They said I would have to send my engagement ring out, which I did not feel safe doing at all and it would only be ready a week before my wedding.

I visited A.H Fisher last and it was my godsend! Alan is by far the nicest guy in the world and soo accommodating and helpful! He told me he worked with the manufacturer who made my ring and it would be in a lot faster than the other jewelers told me. He also gave me a great price and texted me with updates about my ring through the whole process which I definitely appreciated. We went back to go size my fiance for his ring and pick it out and Alan again guided us in the right direction helping decide which was best for him and explaining all of the pros and cons of all of the different metals.

I am sooo happy and thankful I walked into A.H Fisher Diamonds that day. They not only made the experience stress free (which is so great considering planning a wedding is stress in itself) but they made the process actually fun and a pleasure to do. I will be coming here for any and all jewelry I will need in my future, the selection is outstanding!!!

Jenna H.

Google review, April 25, 2018

A.H. Fisher will always hold a special place in our hearts. This store has treated us so well every step of the way. Matt and his family are professional, warm and have gone above and beyond to make this experience exciting and secure. We knew from the start that they were honest and looking out for our best interest. I would highly recommend this wonderful place to anyone looking for something special. We will be back for years to come.

Anonymous

via The Knot, April 12, 2018

Every time we walk into A.H Fisher Diamonds, we are greeted with friendly and personal attention. They’re always extremely helpful and ready to give expert, honest advice and guidance. Definitely our go-to jeweler and we highly recommend them to anyone who wants genuine care in jewelry decisions.

Sandy R.

Google review, January 28, 2018

Had an old watch (family airloom from Italy, the 1920’s) that has not worked in I dont know how long! But wanted to take the two decorative ends from this old watch and make them into a pair of earrings. The end result was absolutely amazing! They came out so beautiful!! The work was impeccable, what a great job and the turn around was literally three days! Would recommend A.H Fisher Diamonds in a heartbeat! Thank you for turning an old watch from my great grandmother into something beautiful that can now be passed down and worn by my own children.

Melissa A.

Google review, January 20, 2018

Excellent service and quality. Matt went the extra mile. Could not ask for more.

Phil Z.

Google review, November 8, 2017

“My wife and I absolutely love our wedding bands from A.H. Fisher Diamonds. Matt was a true professional and made this process very easy. After shopping around for months we found that you cant beat the quality and price A.H. Fisher offers. Please don’t hesitate to check them out! Thank you Matt!

Daniel K.

as posted on theknot.com, June 2017

“I wish I went there first! After about 2 months of looking and becoming very frustrated, I came across A.H. Fisher and I’m so thankful I did. Finding that special diamond for me became so much more genuine and memorable there. Everywhere else felt like they were trying to sell and take advantage of me. I felt very comfortable the minute I walked in and I think it’s partly due to the fact that It’s family owned and they all made me feel very welcome and that they had my best interest at heart. Matt made finding a diamond fun and super enlightening! Until I sat with him and went thru different diamond options and then matching the band, I left with being able to have a diamond twice the size for our same budget!! It’s so sparkly and absolutely perfect, I was completely blown away with how he set it and how amazing it looks with the band, I really could not be happier, I just can’t stop smiling☺️”

Michelle D.

NJ, June 2017

“I would highly recommend going here for a ring.  I went here to buy an engagement ring for my girlfriend, and Matt was very patient and answered all of my questions.  He was very flexible with my timeframe and my payment.  After I placed my order, he called me anytime there was an update with the ring, or a clarification was needed.  Once the ring was done, he helped me set up the insurance plan, and shipped the ring overnight to me.  I was very happy with the final product (and my girlfriend was too) and I appreciated the level of customer service that Matt provided to me.”

Andrew K.

Quincy, MA, September 2015

“We worked with Matthew here on my engagement ring, wedding ring, and to get my fiancé’s grandfather’s ring resized to become his wedding ring.  Matt was SO patient during this process, and made sure we understood all relevant aspects of the choices we were making.  We feel so happy with what we walked out with, and like we were able to make informed decisions with Matt’s help.  This is the kind of service and expertise you want when getting jewelry that’s meant to last a lifetime!  I will absolutely be recommending this store to folks in the market for engagement or wedding rings, or any great jewelry.  It’s also worth noting that we live in NYC – drive here was painless, experience was more personal than what you’d get…”

Katie O.

New York, NY, March 2015

“I had my engagement ring reset (I wanted a new setting that better matched my wedding band) and I had a matching bracelet made and both are great.  The quality is fabulous. …  I was very impressed with the process too from sending me mockups of the jewelry to having me try everything on to make sure it fit before it was finished.  I would recommend highly.”

Anna B.

Holmdel, NJ, September 2014

“I am a fan of this place.  I purchased my wife’s engagement ring here and we purchased our wedding bands here.  Alan was helpful and on point.  He met with me numerous times to go over a custom ring design that I had asked for, showing me the 3D renderings, calling me back in to see the wax CAD, responding to all emails, walking me through every step of the process.  His demeanor and personality made a stressful endeavor much easier to navigate.  They even went as far as holding our wedding rings and cleaning my wife’s engagement ring immediately before the big day, delivering everything to our hotel the day before our ceremony.”

Brian L.

Freehold, NJ, May 2014

“We have shopped at A.H. Fisher Diamonds since living in NJ about 20 years ago.  Even though we no longer live there, we continue to give Fisher Diamonds our business by phone/email for both purchases and jewelry repair.  Alan is an expert in his field and is honest and fairly priced.  He responds to inquiries in a timely manner and works diligently to meet his customers’ needs.  We have had the opportunity to work with Matt as well and have been more than pleased.  We have referred friends and relatives to Fisher Diamonds, both local and long-distance, and will continue to do so without reservation.”

Cathy J.

Burke, VA, July 2014

“I always bring my old gold jewelry to A.H. Fisher.  Everyone is always so nice and they offer the best prices.  I love looking at all of the products in the store they’re gorgeous.  I’m obsessed with their engagement rings! I recommend them to everyone!”

Courtney O.

Monmouth Beach, NJ, July 2012

“Alan and company replaced my diamond through their Claimlink service when I lost it from my engagement ring.  I was referred to them from my insurance company.  They kept me informed throughout the entire process and I have a wonderful replacement!  Also they checked my wedding ring and found that a prong was loose.  They offered to fix that for no additional cost and the ring was cleaned and polished when I got it back.  I highly recommend this service and the store in general!”

Stacey L.

Middletown, NJ, August 2012